AIIMS, Delhi

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Kochi

ANNA University

Armed Forces Medical College, Pune

Ashoka University- Sonepat

B. J. Govt. Medical College, Pune

BITS- Pilani

BITS- Pilani Goa Campus

BITS- Pilani Hyderabad Campus

Center for Environmental Planning & Technology University, Ahmendabad (CEPT)

CMC Vellore

College of Engineering, Pune

Dr Vaishampayan Memorial Medical College, Solapur

Dr. Shankarrao Chavan Govt. Medical College, Nanded

Government Law College, Mumbai

Government Medical College & Hospital, Baramati

Government Medical College, Akola

Government Medical College, Ambernath

Government Medical College, Amravati

Government Medical College, Aurangabad

Government Medical College, Bhandara

Government Medical College, Buldhana

Government Medical College, Chandrapur

Government Medical College, Gadchiroli

Government Medical College, Gondia

Government Medical College, Hingoli

Government Medical College, Jalgaon

Government Medical College, Jalna

Government Medical College, Latur

Government Medical College, Miraj

Government Medical College, Nagpur

Government Medical College, Washim

Govt. Dental College, Mumbai

Grant Medical College, Mumbai

H.B.T. Medical College & Dr. R.N. Cooper Municipal General Hospital, Juhu, Mumbai

National Defence Academy National Law College of Bangalore National Law College of Hyderabad National Law College of Kolkata National Law University, Jodhpur NID, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Bengaluru NIFT, Bangalore NIFT, Chennai NIFT, Delhi NIFT, Gandhinagar NIFT, Navi Mumbai Nirma Management College NIT- Rourkela NIT- Surathkal NIT- Trichy NIT- Tiruchirappalli NIT- Warangal NITIE **NLIU- Bhopal NMIMS** Rajashree Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Government Medical College, Kolhapur Rajiv Gandhi Medical College and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Hospital, Thane Sankara Netralaya Tamil Nadu for PG and Fellowship Sardar Patel Engineering College Sardar Patel Institute of Technology School of Planning and Architecture New Delhi Seth GS Medical College, Mumbai Shri Vasant Rao Naik Govt. Medical College, Yavatmal Sir JJ College of Architecture, Mumbai SP Jain St. Xavier's College (Autonomous), Mumbai Symbiosis Law School, Pune Symboysis College of Management TISS- Mumbai

Topiwala National Medical College, Mumbai

Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore

Page: 3 / 4

VJTI, Mumbai

XLRI Jamshedpur

Sheth Dhanji Devshi KVO Kelavani Fund's (DDKF) Managing Committee members in-charge of the Merit Scholarship 2024 process reserve all rights to modify/ amend/ discontinue all or any plans/ events/ awards. All decisions regarding the process are subject to the sole discretion of the DDKF Managing Committee members in-charge of Merit Scholarship 2024.